Can I get a refund after displaying my key?

Once a key has been displayed or revealed, it is generally not possible to obtain a refund. The reason for this is that once the key has been revealed, it is considered used or activated and the product is considered to have been delivered.

 

However, if you no longer need or want the key, you may have the option to give it to a friend or sell it to someone else. This way, you can still find a use for the key.

 

هل كان هذا المقال مفيدا؟
هل لا تزال لديك أسئلة؟
ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم Eneba وشركاؤها ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المماثلة لجمع وتحليل المعلومات المتعلقة بمستخدمي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ونستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحسين المحتوى والإعلانات والخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة على الموقع. قد تُستخدم بياناتك الشخصية أيضًا لتخصيص الإعلانات.
بالنقر على «قبول الكل»، فإنك توافق على استخدام Eneba وشركاؤها لهذه التقنيات. يمكنك تعديل موافقتك بالنقر على «تخصيص».
لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام Google لبياناتك، راجع وأمان وخصوصية Google للأعمال.